如何使用反检测浏览器来在互联网上保护您的品牌?

品牌是一个灵活的概念。有时它伸展得如此之大,以至于它会分裂成许多块。在出现了“abibas”、“rebok”等仿品之后……真正品牌的所有者对此表示无能为力。这和反检测系统没什么关系啊!更准确地说,反检测系统无法拓展版权产品的知名度,但是却是一种有效的品牌保护工具。

如何宣传品牌形象?

为什么要对此进行抵制?

所有领域的原创作品都会受到高度重视,而不仅仅是艺术。街上的每个人都知道,知名品牌生产的衣服、鞋子和电器更贵……但它们更加舒适、有效且很少出问题!因为拥有该品牌的公司不允许其产品质量低下。毕竟,“不合格品”会对品牌信誉产生负面影响……就像在某些造假窝点中进行品牌宣传一样。

目前,在现实生活中比在网上更容易追踪到版权侵权行为。这是胡说八道?不是。为了保护品牌,公司必须适应现实。 与其此类情况共存,并赢得客户的信任。可靠的Undetectable反检测系统可以帮助解决此类问题。

在没人能看到的造假窝点里

大多数情况下,假冒原始产品会在本地的网店中出现。也就是说,这些假冒商品通常在一些区域性的网店平台上销售,而被假冒商品的品牌在此未设代表处。为了让安全服务和监管机构无法抓到非法售卖假货的造假者,他们会通过 IP 和浏览器语言设置来寻找自己网站的目标消费群体。

与此同时,许多公司错误地认为,只需要在此类假冒产品的造假窝点就可以抓捕造假者。在一些欧洲国家和美国,政府机构会仔细监控版权的合规性。

但事实上,在亚马逊或eBay上,你还是可以找到我们国内制造商生产的仿品。并且在没人举报中国仿品正在众目睽睽之下进行售卖的情况下,网店平台的管理员并不会注意到这种违规行为。但是如何找到此类仿品呢?只有使用多个帐户访问网站的情况下,才能找到它们,因为该网站禁止来自原创品牌所在国的用户访问。 这就是设计反检测浏览器 Undetectable 目的。

反检测系统的工作原理

匿名浏览器被各个领域的专业人士广泛使用。此工具可以让您自由访问之前被阻止访问的站点,并让您使用多个帐户进行访问。

大多数听说过反检测系统的人都认为它们是高度专业化的解决方案。其主要应用于流量套利、SMM推广、运营管理多个客户账户等方面。但是匿名浏览器的实际范围要广泛得多。因为他们能够天然地保护用户帐户不被屏蔽。并且还可以自由绕过网站设置的任何障碍。包括为了隐瞒销售仿品的事实。

反检测系统也是一种常规浏览器,但是具有更改、生成和设置指纹的功能。它们也被称为数字痕迹。

服务器和网站的安全系统使用指纹,并根据特定指标来筛选其受众群体。并且还可以阻止那些不符合指定条件的用户访问互联网资源。

基于数字指纹,您可以按地理、语言、当地时间、网络运营商、操作系统、设备类型和其他指标来对自己的受众群体进行排序。所有这些参数都包含在指纹中。

匿名浏览器可以让您将现有指纹替换为符合特定网站标准的另一个用户的指纹。同时,借助 Undetectable 等系统的反检测功能,可以让您管理许多指纹痕迹。这使得品牌可以对销售假冒网站的“嫌疑人”进行大规模覆盖查找,并快速识别其中的造假者。

同时需要注意的是,反检测系统需要与代理服务器一起使用。匿名浏览器可以确保指纹仅满足上述参数的要求。以及通过用户浏览器在用户代理(User-Agent)字符串中传输的数值。

如果使用移动代理服务器,则代理IP可按地理、ISP 和网络运营商匹配指纹。因此,反检测系统的有效性很大程度上取决于代理服务器运营商提供的IP质量。

而这一切在实践中应如何操作?

让我们模拟一个当品牌需要可靠的反检测浏览器的情景:

假设一家芬兰冰球制造商的网站开始收到来自非洲和澳大利亚买家的愤怒差评。尽管该公司从未将货物运送到这些根本没有冬天的地区。

制造商的质量服务部门会试图联系给出这些负面差评的发布者,但几乎所有尝试都没有成功。只与两名来自澳大利亚的客户取得了联系,并表示他们是青少年奥林匹克冰球队的代表。为了降低器材成本,这些冰球不是在制造商的官方网站上购买的,而是从当地网店平台的不知名卖家那里购买的。

购买的冰球仅仅让年轻的冰球运动员使用了几场比赛。在那之后,这些冰球就裂成了几个块。尽管制造商对其所有产品提供三年保修期。

在谷歌开始在主要搜索结果中显示来自本地负面评论后,情况变得更加严峻了。这对品牌的整体声誉产生了负面影响,也导致该品牌产品的在线销售额下降了 7%。此外,愤怒的澳大利亚买家要求制造商对其进行精神和物质损失的赔偿。他们还威胁要起诉这家运动器材制造商。

为了确定假冒该品牌产品的市场范围有多大,该公司的专家需要深入研究仿品的销售区域。为此,他们将需要 Undetectable。

保护品牌的进一步措施:

  1. 在反检测系统网站上进行注册。

  2. 通过电子邮件验证帐户。

  3. 下载所需版本的匿名浏览器,它可以在 Windows、MacOS 系统中运行,并作为虚拟机安装在专用服务器上。

  4. 启动程序后,登录到Undetectable系统。

  5. 创建新的账户。

  6. 在其设置中,我们设置了用户设备的数字指纹配置——操作系统、语言、浏览器、屏幕尺寸和分辨率、用户代理等。

  7. 在“代理服务器”选项卡中,从发现仿品的地理位置下载从 IP 供应商处购买的软件包。

  8. 为了简化设置流程,在“网络指纹”部分,可激活参数自动设置功能。之后,这些数值将被替换为与您导入代理服务器特征相对应的参数值:地理位置、时区和其他参数。

  9. 跳过带有系统指纹设置的部分。

  10. 如有必要,加载cookies文件。

访问历史记录的存在增加了各种服务器反检测系统对于指纹的可信度。这其中也包括网店平台。

  1. 然后,在已创建的帐户旁边,单击开始按钮。

  2. 然后我们像在普通浏览器中一样使用Undetectable:在地址栏中输入发现假冒商品的网址。

  3. 揭穿事实真相并关闭这些窝点:收集这些造假者的证据,并提交给出售此类仿品的网店平台管理员。

想要执行此操作方案,您无需购买付费的反检测系统订阅套餐。作为免费套餐的一部分,Undetectable 可提供所有基本功能、五个云帐户和一组10 个指纹,且对其真实性进行每月更新。这足以通过识别销售假货的网站来实施旨在保护品牌的措施。

使用反检测系统的风险

数字指纹技术广泛应用于在线服务的安全系统。指纹技术提供了 95% 的用户识别准确率。这实际上否定了网上冲浪的匿名性。因此,反检测系统是确保网络隐私的最有效和合法的方法之一。因为在世界上任何国家都没有禁止使用它们。

然而,使用匿名浏览器至少需要您对互联网的组成有一个初步的了解。以及使用网络的基本经验。

为什么选择Undetectable?

与任何专业工具一样,高质量的反检测工具不可能很便宜。市场上有完全免费的匿名浏览器......但在大多数情况下,它们的无偿服务通常是通过盗窃用户的数据来获取利润。

Undetectable 是唯一一款具有免费套餐的专业反检测工具,其功能强大到足以保护您的品牌。如有必要,您可以通过购买付费订阅套餐或购买所需的云帐户来拓展其功能。

在网站中注册并安装所需版本的反检测浏览器,来打击侵犯您品牌权利的人。毕竟,这在Undetectable的能力范围之内......就像许多其他东西一样!

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our 隐私政策

How we can protect our brand using an incogniton browser on the Internet?

Brand is an elastic notion. And sometimes it is stretched to the extent that breaks it into many pieces. Thereafter, we witness the appearance of "abibas", "rebok" and other replicas... Making the owner of a genuine brand give up in despair. And incogniton browser has nothing to do with it! Precisely, it is not the reason for stretching the author's product, but an effective brand protection tool.

How brands are dissipated (get scattered)?

And why we should withstand it?

Original products are highly valued in all areas, and not just as works of art. Every  average man in the street knows that clothes, shoes and appliances produced under a reputable brand are more expensive ... But they are comfortable, efficient and rarely get out of order! Because the company that owns the brand does not allow the low quality of its product. After all, "non-standard products" will have a negative impact on credibility… Just like spraying the brand into local nooks and crannies.

Now copyright infringement is easier to trace in real life than online. Is that nonsense? Definitely not. A reality that companies have to adapt to in order to protect the brand. And with them, the trust of customers. And the reliable Undetectable site can help with this.

On the "back streets" where no one can see

Most often, local shops sin with fakes of original products on the Internet. That is, commercial sites operating in those regional markets where there are no representative offices of the brands they counterfeit. And in order to avoid being convicted of a fake by the security service and regulatory government agencies, attackers activate targeting of the audience of their site by IP and browser language settings.

At the same time, many companies mistakenly think that it is necessary to track down and catch replicants only in their native nooks and crannies. And in European countries and the United States, government agencies carefully monitor copyright compliance.

But in fact, on the same Amazon or eBay, you can find replicas of goods from our domestic manufacturers. And the moderators of the marketplaces will not pay attention to this violation until they are poked with their noses at the Chinese fake being sold in plain sight. But how to find this replica? Only with the help of multi-account access to the site, which is closed to users from those countries where the original brand comes from. This is what the Undetectable browser is designed for.

The principle of operation of Undetectable browsers

Anonymous browsers are widely used by professionals from various fields. This tool allows you to freely visit blocked sites and provide multi-account access to them.

Most of those who have ever heard of antidetects consider them to be highly specialized solutions. First of all, for traffic arbitrage, SMM promotion, managing multiple client accounts, etc. But the scope of anonymous browsers is much wider. Because they are able to naturally protect user profiles from blocking. And also freely bypass any barriers provided on the sites. Including in order to hide the fact of selling replicas of goods.

Antidetect is a regular browser that implements the ability to change, generate and configure fingerprints. They are also called digital footprints.

Fingerprints are used by the security systems of services and websites to filter the audience according to certain criteria. And also to block visits to the Internet resource by those users who do not meet the specified criteria.

Based on digital fingerprints, you can sort the audience by geography, language, local time, provider, OS, device type, and other indicators. All these parameters are included in the fingerprints.

An anonymous browser allows you to replace an existing fingerprint with a fingerprint of another user that meets the criteria of a particular site. At the same time, with the help of such incogniton browser as Undetectable, you can manage many prints. This allows brands to carry out a large-scale coverage of “suspected” sites for the sale of fake sites and quickly identify counterfeiters among them.

It is also worth noting that incogniton browsers work in conjunction with proxies. Anonymous browsers ensure that fingerprints meet the requirements only for the parameters listed above. And also by the values passed by user browsers in the User-Agent string.

Proxy IPs allow fingerprints to be matched by geo, ISP, and carrier if mobile proxies are used. Therefore, the effectiveness of the antidetect largely depends on the quality of the IP provided by the proxy provider.

How does everything work in practice?

Let's simulate a situation in which a brand needs a reliable anti-detect browser:

Let's say a Finnish hockey puck manufacturer's website starts getting angry reviews from buyers in Africa and Australia. Although the company has never delivered its goods to these regions that are not winter at all.

All attempts by the manufacturer's quality service to contact the authors of negative reviews were almost unsuccessful. Only two clients from Australia got in touch and said that they were representatives of the junior Olympic ice hockey team. To reduce the cost of inventory, the washers were purchased by them not on the official website of the manufacturer, but from unknown sellers in the local market.

Hockey pucks purchased for young hockey players can withstand only a few games. After that, they fell apart into pieces. Despite the manufacturer gives a three-year warranty on all their products.

The situation worsened when Google began to display negative reviews in the main search results from local Search Engine Results Pages. This negatively affected the overall reputation of the brand, and also led to a drop in online sales of the brand's products by 7%. In addition to this, angry Australian buyers demanded moral and material damages. They also threatened to file a lawsuit against the sports equipment company.

To determine how extensive the market for fake brand products is, the company's specialists need to study the region where goods replications are sold thoroughly. To do this, Undetectable will be indispensable for them.

Further steps to protect the brand:

  1. We register on the site in the anti-detect browser.

  2. Verify account via email.

  3. Download the desired version of the incognito browser – it is implemented in versions for Windows, MacOS and as a virtual machine for installation on a dedicated server.

  4. After starting the program, we log in to the Undetectable system.

  5. Create a new profile.

  6. We set the configuration of the digital fingerprint of the user device in its settings – OS, language, browser, screen size and resolution, User-Agent, etc.

  7. In the "Proxy" tab, we download the purchased IP provider packages from the geo where the replica goods were found.

  8. To simplify the configuration, in the "Network fingerprints" section, we activate the automatic configuration of parameters. After that, they will be substituted with values corresponding to the characteristics of the loaded proxies: geolocation, time zone, and other parameters.

  9. We skip the block with the system fingerprint settings.

  10. If necessary, we load cookies.

The presence of a visit history increases the trustworthiness of fingerprints for anti-detect systems of various services. Including the marketplaces.

  1. Then, next to the created profile, click on the start button.

  2. Then we start working in Undetectable as in a regular browser: we indicate the URL of the site in the address bar where counterfeit stampers were noticed.

  3. We bring them to clean water and shut off the oxygen: we collect evidence against intruders and provide specialists with a marketplace where the certain brand replica goods are sold.

To perform this action scenario, you do not need to purchase a paid anti-detect subscription. As part of the free plan, Undetectable provides all the basic functionality, five cloud profiles and a set of 10 fingerprints, the relevance of which is updated monthly. This is quite enough to implement measures aimed at protecting the brand by identifying sites selling fakes.

Risks of antidetect browsers using

Digital fingerprint technology is widely used in online services security systems. Fingerprints provide 95% accuracy of user identification. Which practically negates the anonymity of Internet surfing. Therefore, antidetect browsers are one of the most effective and legal ways to ensure online privacy. Since their use is not prohibited in any country in the world.

Nevertheless, using anonymous browsers requires at least a superficial knowledge of the components of the Internet. As well as minimal experience with such browsers.

Why should we use Undetectable?

High-quality anti-detect browsers, like any professional toolkit, cannot be cheap. There are completely free anonymous browsers on the marketplace... But their gratuitousness in most cases is compensated by the theft of user data.

Undetectable – is the only professional anti-detect browser with a free plan that is powerful enough to protect your brand. And if necessary, you can expand the Undetectable limits by purchasing a paid subscription or purchasing the missing cloud profiles.

Register in the service and install the suitable version of the anti-detect browser to successfully fight those who infringe on the authority of your brand. After all, this Undetectable is within the power ... Like many other things!