如何使用 Undetectable 大量的购买和出售比赛门票?

无法找到多余的比赛门票?真的吗?真遗憾!你们那边呢?只有音乐勺展会的门票?好吧!不需要,谢谢!你们那边有门票吗?并不只要一张,需要多少张?但是从哪儿能搞到呢?毕竟,在比赛前的几个月就已经没票了。Undetectable可以帮您。您不想更详细了解一下吗?也许我也会开始转售门票赚钱。

如何靠粉丝的热情赚钱?

每个人都有最喜欢的歌手、乐队、艺术家……还有您全力支持和关注的球队和球员。因此,参加一个歌手的现场音乐会,让您的灵魂在他的歌声下演唱,让梦想变成现实。以及本土球队的比赛,您可以亲眼看到他们期待已久的胜利!剩下唯一的一件事就是获得这类重要活动的门票。但它们已经售罄很长时间了。或者可能会出现幸运门票?即便是不惜任何代价!

这就是大多数用户的想法。因此,您可以多买几张,然后转售这些门票来收回自己的成本。虽然一次直接买几十张门票会更让利润更加丰厚。这样还可以赚到一些钱。毕竟,通常在重大赛事前的几天时间内门票价格会贵很多倍。但是,最好一开始不要加价太多,这样才便于后续形成转售客户群...

这种商业计划确实很棒。但是在这份计划中还是有一些不足:

  • 需要找到能够转售门票的网站。

  • 而且,您必须以某种方式骗过所有售票服务中无处不在的反欺诈系统。

解决第一个问题很容易。但是第二个问题需要费一点儿脑筋。但也仅需要了解如何这个问题。毕竟,有一些人能够通过卖票赚取了不错的收入。但是需要怎么做呢?

购买门票——销售梦想

转售音乐会、锦标赛、表演和电影首映以及其他一些重大活动的“通行证”已成为一个单独的利基市场。尤其是互联网的出现加速了其发展进程,正是由于这样的飞速发展,让您现在足不出户就能买卖门票。但首先,让我们看看这个过程是如何进行的:

  • 关于即将举行的活动公告会出现在线下和线上的海报上——在大多数情况下,音乐会是提前 5-6 个月公布,体育比赛和比赛的日期会提前一年或更长时间公布。

  • 然后,一些专业票务机构将开始销售门票——之后那些想要在线转售门票的人会开始变得活跃起来。而在这里,最重要的是,能够成功抢到大部分最佳位置的门票。

  • 在抢票成功后,通常卖方会等待一段时间,以评估倒票行为对此类活动的影响。为此会使用各种工具:用于评估搜索查询频率的 SEO 平台、分析服务工具等。

  • 在市场热度最高的时候,当专业票务机构和其他卖家的所有存票都售罄时,这时您就可以开始转售门票了。同时,可以在活动即将举行前的三到五天持有这数十张门票并投放到市场中。这是在线转售门票的最佳方式。如果时机选择得当,通过这种方式,您可以获得比之前盈利高出数倍的利润。

能够进行购票的票务机构网站:Yandex.Afisha、Kassir-Ru、Ticketmaster、AXS.com。

通过转售门票来赚钱并不容易。这不仅需要敏感性和头脑分析能力,还需要反检测等专业工具。我们稍后会回到这个问题。

票已经买好了,销售的时机也已经选定。但是仍然需要找到转售门票的最佳网站或其他方法来从中赚钱:

  • 参与票务网站的合作伙伴计划——通常此类计划的参与者会根据 CPS 或 RevShare 模型来获取固定收入。

  • 独立销售是一个更难实现的选项。零售商有责任找到转售门票的最佳地方。这些地方可以是社交网络、论坛、留言板或是您自己的网站。

需要注意的是,独立购票和售票存在诸多风险:

  • 激烈的竞争——市场上充斥着来自大型票务网站的报价。因此,小型零售商很难与他们竞争。

  • 对单一卖家的信任度低——这个经营领域通常被称为灰色利基市场。因此,您将需要时间来发展您的客户群。

  • 复杂的销售机制——在线转售音乐会门票的最佳渠道是社交网络。您可以在这些社交网络中,轻松地找到您购买了音乐会门票的乐队粉丝所在的社区或团体,并进行门票转售。

  • 被票务网站封号的危险——许多票务网站认为大批量的购票是违反规则的。这是由于投机交易会对此类网站的声誉产生负面影响并导致销售额下降。因此,这类票务网站正在积极与“大批量”购票的买家作斗争。但是在这场斗争中,您可以用Undetectable有效地反击。

用于大批量购票的反检测系统

在线购买和出售门票并不容易。买一两张门票——这不是问题。但如果您想尝试购买更多的门票,那么就有可能会遇到问题,例如您的票务网站的帐户被封锁。

在这种情况下,就是时候使用主要武器了——使用多个帐户。为此,您只需在该网站上创建多个帐户并使用每个帐户来购买 2-3 张票。这样,买家手里就已经有15张或更多的票了!文章到这里就结束了?祝大家好运......让我们回到前面的内容,因为平台的反检测系统查封了之前创建的帐户,所以购票并未成功。最重要的是,用于购票的资金被冻结了。然而!但为什么发生了这一切?

在票务网站以及社交网络上,不欢迎使用多帐户。为了维护自身的声誉、客户信任和收益,这些网站正在积极地与使用多帐户的行为作斗争。为了进行数据追踪,这些网站通常使用指纹技术——数字指纹可以识别 90% 此类或其他用户。结果就是无法使用多帐户——每个使用这种方法的人都会被数字指纹立即被追踪和封号。但是,这数百笔交易是如何安全地在网上进行门票转售并从中赚取数万美元的呢?魔法?

没有什么魔法——只不过是使用了Undetectable和类似的反检测系统。此类系统可以帮您绕过网站的安全系统并使用多个帐户来获取所需数量的票。为此,匿名浏览器使用相同的指纹技术。

数字指纹是一组能够识别用户独特特征的综合数据。其中包括以下参数:

  • 用户设备的操作系统及其位数。

  • 屏幕分辨率。

  • 浏览器引擎版本号

  • 本地设置——语言和时区。

  • 用户代理(User-Agent)字符串等。

反检测浏览器可以让您能够更改以上参数的值,从而让指纹变得唯一化。使用每个唯一的数字指纹在票务网站上创建帐户。而像 Undetectable 这样的高级反检测系统可以支持用户创建几乎无限数量的帐户。

此外,匿名浏览器需要可靠的代理服务器才能进行有效的工作。这类浏览器可以确保按照国家和网络服务商来与指纹进行匹配。但反检测系统的本身才是多帐户使用有效性的保障。

为什么是这样?

Undetectable 是一款功能强大的专业工具。但即使是没有经验的用户也可以弄清楚它的功能。

如需使用 Undetectable 安全地购买任意数量的门票,只需进行以下几个步骤:

  1. 注册并下载反检测系统。

  2. 创建一个新的帐户。

  3. 在设置中,选择所需的操作系统、浏览器、设备的主要技术特征和用户代理(User-Agent)的选项。

  4. 安装代理服务器。

  5. 在网络指纹中,激活“自动”模式。在此之后,系统会根据代理服务器的特性自动生成网络参数。

  6. 如有必要,可导入 cookie。

  7. 载入帐户,登录票务网站并购买几张票。

您可以在 Undetectable 中创建一百或两百个这样的帐户……并且数量不限。除此之外,该反检测浏览器还有以下几个优点:

  • 具有免费的资费套餐。它具有5类云帐户和 10 种配置形式。如有必要,您始终可以购买所需数量的帐户。

  • 轻松导入 cookie 和代理服务器。

  • 能够使用任务和类型按数据访问级别来对用户进行分组。

  • 用于创建批量帐户的工具。

  • 内置的 cookie-bot 可自动生成访问每个帐户的历史记录 ——在其设置中,您可以设置站点列表、访问顺序、会话时间和其他参数。

  • 创建无限数量的本地帐户。

  • 使用标签和记号对帐户进行分类。

所有的Undetectable 这些优势可帮助您获得任意数量的门票。包括在国外平台上。与此同时,反检测系统可供您免费使用。因此,不要浪费时间,在Undetectable注册,购买所需数量的门票,并出售给粉丝们,帮助他们梦想成真!

How can we buy and sell many tickets for a game using Undetectable?

Do you fail to find a spare ticket for a game? You do? That's a pity! And you? Do you have tickets only to the exhibition of musical spoons? It is plain to see! No, thanks! Do you have tickets? More than one, but how many do you need? But where did you get them? The tickets were already sold out a few months before the match. The Undetectable helped me. Could you please introduce us to this software? Maybe I can also start making money on ticket reselling.

How we can make money from the fans eager?

Every person has favorite singers, bands, artists… Same as favorite sports teams and athletes whom you cheer for and feel for with your whole heart. Therefore, attending a concert by a singer whose songs make your soul sing usually turns into an actual event. As well as the match of the favorite team, where you can personally witness their long-awaited victory! One minor thing that remains is getting a ticket to this significant event. But long since, they have already been sold out. Or maybe a lucky ticket will appear for you? Even at a higher price!

And most of the users think in a similar way. Therefore, you can buy a few extra tickets and later resell them and recoup the cost of your own ticket. Although it would be more profitable to take a dozen at once. Thus you can still make some money. Because a couple of days before a big game, tickets will cost much higher. But it would be wiser to start with a small margin to form a customer base for subsequent resales...

The business plan is really perfect. Only It has a few drawbacks:

  • You will need to find sites where you can resell tickets.

  • And somehow, you will have to outwit the ubiquitous anti-fraud systems all ticket-selling services are stuffed with.

The first problem is easy solving. But with the second problem, you will need to potter for a while. Just to figure out how to neutralize it. After all, many other people manage to get a good income by selling tickets in some way. But how do they make it?

Bought a ticket – sold a dream.

Resale of "passes" to concerts, championships, premieres of performances, films, and other noteworthy events has become a separate niche. The advent of the Internet significantly boosted its development, letting you buy and sell tickets without leaving your home. But first, let's look at how this process occurs:

  • The upcoming event announcements appear on the street posters and the Internet – concerts are frequently announced 5-6 months in advance. At the same time, the dates of sports matches and competitions become known a year before or earlier.

  • Then, the sale of tickets initiates on specialized services – after which those wishing to resell tickets online are immediately reviving. Most important at this moment is to be in time to buy out most of the tickets with the best places for spectators.

  • After a successful purchase, the seller waits for a certain period to assess the power of the excitement arising around the event. Various tools are used for this: SEO platforms for evaluating the search query frequency, analytical services, etc.

  • At the moment of the highest heat on the market, when all the ticket reserves of specialized services and other sellers run out, it will be time to put your tickets up for resale. At this time, several dozen tickets can be held on and thrown onto the market three to five days before the date of the upcoming event. This is the best way to resell tickets online. Thus, predicting the right moment will make it possible to get a profit several times higher than the profit from earlier ticket sales.

Services where you can purchase tickets: Яндекс.Афиша, Kassit-Ru, Ticketmaster, AXS.com.

It is not that easy to make money from reselling tickets. Practical intelligence and an analytical mind are not enough; in this case, you will also require specialized tools, such as an anti-detect browser. But we will return to this issue later.

Tickets have been bought, and the moment for selling has been chosen. It remains to find the best sites for reselling tickets or any other ways to earn money from this activity:

  • Participation in partner programs of ticket services – the affiliate of such program most often receives a fixed income according to the CPS or RevShare model.

  • Self-selling is a more challenging option for implementation. Finding the best places to resell tickets falls on the retailer. That can be social networks, forums, message boards, or your own website.

At the same time, we should keep in mind that the independent purchase and sale of tickets is associated with many risks:

  • High competition – the market is overflowing with large aggregators (web scraping tools) offers. Therefore, it will be difficult for small retailers to compete with them.

  • Single sellers have a low level of trust – this area of activity is usually referred to as a gray niche. Therefore, you will need time to develop your customer base.

  • As sales mechanisms are relatively sophisticated – social networks are the best channel for reselling concert tickets online. They make it easy to find communities or groups full of fans of the music bands whose concert tickets you purchased for resale.

  • The danger of blocking ticket aggregators – many services regard the wholesale purchase of tickets as a violation of the rules. Since speculative transactions negatively affect their reputation and lead to decreased sales. Therefore, services are actively struggling with "wholesale" buyers of tickets. But this fight can be effectively countered with the Undetectable.

The anti-detect browsers for mass purchase.

It is not easy to buy and sell tickets online. Buying one or two tickets is not a problem. But if a buyer tries to get more, the problems will occur in the form of an account blocking on the ticket service.

In this case, it is time to use the primary weapon – multi-accounting. To do this, you must create several accounts on the service and buy 2-3 tickets from each. Thus, buyers will already have 15 or more tickets in their hands! At this point, we can finish writing the article. Good luck to everyone and... We are returning because the platform's anti-detect system blocked the accounts created earlier, leaving the tickets unpurchased. And on top of that, the money invested in the deal will stay frozen. However! Why did it all happen?

Multi-accounting is not welcome on ticket services, as well as on social networks. These sites are vigorously fighting against multi-user access to maintain their reputation, customer trust, and earnings. The platforms use fingerprint technology to track it – digital fingerprints, producing 90% identification of a particular user. Consequently, multiple accounts' creation becomes impossible – everyone who tries it with digital fingerprints will be immediately tracked and banned. But then, how do hundreds of dealers safely resell tickets and earn thousands of dollars on such trade all over the Internet? Is that a magic? 

No magic – they use Undetectable and similar anti-detect programs. Which let them bypass the security systems of services and use multiple accounts to acquire the required number of tickets. To do this, anonymous browsers use the same fingerprint technology.

Digital imprint – represents a set of unique features by which the user is recognized. It includes the following parameters:

  • The OS of the user device and its bitness;

  • Screen resolution;

  • Browser engine version;

  • Local settings – language and time zone;

  • User-Agent string, etc.

Anti-detect Browser allows changing the values of the listed parameters and thus uniqualize the fingerprint. Every account on the ticket service is created based on every unique fingerprint. And such advanced anti-detect programs as the Undetectable support the creation of an almost unlimited number of accounts.

Also, reliable proxies are required for the efficient work of anonymous browsers. They ensure fingerprint matching by country and internet service provider. But the anti-detect program itself is the main guarantee of the multi-accounting effectiveness.

Why should we use this anti-detect program?

The Undetectable is a powerful professional tool. But even an inexperienced user can figure out its functionality.

To securely purchase any number of tickets in Undetectable, just follow a few steps:

  1. Register and download this anti-detect program.

  2. Create a new profile.

  3. In the settings, select the desired combinations of OS, browser, main technical characteristics of the device, and your User-Agent.

  4. Download proxy.

  5. Please activate the "Auto" mode in the network fingerprints option. After that, network parameters will be automatically generated based on the characteristics of the proxy.

  6.  Import cookies if necessary.

  7. Launch a profile, log in to the ticket service and buy a couple of tickets.

Then you can create one hundred or two hundred of such profiles in Undetectable... Or any infinite number. But this anti-detect browser has even more advantages:

  • Availability of a free tariff plan. It comes with five cloud profiles and 10 cloud configurations. If necessary, you can always buy the required number of profiles.

  • It has an easy import of cookies and proxies.

  • The ability to separate users by the data access level, using roles and groups.

  • Tool for mass creation of profiles.

  • Built-in cookies-bot to automatically generate a history of each profile visiting – in the cookies-bot settings, you can set a list of sites, the order of their visiting, session time, and other parameters.

  • Creation of an unlimited number of local profiles.

  • Profiles cataloging with labels and tags.

All these Undetectable benefits will help you acquire any number of tickets. Including on foreign platforms. Moreover, this anti-detect program can be used for free. Therefore, let's register in the Undetectable right away, buy the required number of tickets, and sell the cherished dreams to the fans!

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy