流量仲裁中无法检测到的浏览器效率

文章谈到了在联盟营销中使用反发现浏览器。介绍了在交通仲裁中应用这些工具的优点。 

许多人已经听说过反检测浏览器的超自然能力。但有些人,甚至是专业的套利者,还没有接触到这个神奇的神器......这只是一个有效的流量套利工具。

对于对流量进行仲裁的网站管理员来说,社交网络是一个前所未有的目标受众库,易于获利。除了去找她不是那么容易。尤其是社交网络系统可以随时禁止的单一用户账户。如果有可能用多个账户推广社交媒体的优惠活动就好了......但什么工具能做到这一点?当然,不可检测浏览器。

转介头痛

网络上有许多联盟计划。而他们中的每一个人都吸引了向其目标受众推广联盟产品的联盟成员。这可以通过以下几种方式实现:

  • 通过在联属网站上放置联属链接-站点的访问者进入报价的着陆点并采取目标行动。为此,网站管理员获得了一定的数量。

联营营销中最常用的两种模式是CPA和RevShare。

  • 上下文广告网络中的广告活动-带有广告报价的广告在搜索引擎、平台的附属平台和附属服务中播放。

  • 社会媒体推广--大量感兴趣的用户集中于此。

上述联盟营销方法都以这种或那种方式使用CPA套利。例如,在广告网络上开展活动时,仲裁人通过广告中嵌入的链接,将感兴趣的用户(流量)从搜索引擎和其他播放广告的平台重定向到报价的网站。领导者在其上采取有针对性的行动,网站管理员为此获得利润。

但在实践中,交通仲裁并不那么顺利。在推广CPA网络产品时,分支机构在每个角落都面临许多等待它们的问题:

  • 创意开发

一些合作伙伴向网站管理员提供大量宣传材料。但要提高推广效率,最好使用独特的创意。因此,仲裁员往往独立开发广告材料。

  • 正确的定位设置

分割目标受众是每一个会员的另一个痛苦。通过广告平台推广时,这一过程大大简化。因为在其部署的宣传活动的参数中,存在着以地理、性别、年龄和语言为对象的环境。而当你借助CPA营销在社交网络、论坛和其他主题平台上推广一个报价时,网站管理员不得不利用相关平台的促销和选择,自行细分用户进行推广。

  • 无聊的优惠

在网络上,和现实世界一样,黑暗与光明没有明确的区别。每个平台都设置了自己的限制。这包括广告部门。因此,允许在一个平台上推广的话题可能在另一个平台中被禁止。这一趋势在社交媒体上尤为明显。这使得推广灰色偏移更加困难。

但这与反侦查浏览器有什么关系呢?这个软件如何帮助解决套利者不断面临的上述问题?

摆脱无聊的优惠和其他问题

只有聋哑网站管理员从未听说过Facebook的潜力。在这个外国社交网络中,几乎有30亿用户,这些用户已经被社会制度的利益和购买力所分割。

要了解什么呼吸一个或另一个社交网络用户,仲裁员足以滚动浏览配置文件。查看他们的性别和出生日期,探索他们的熟人圈子,找出他们最喜欢的帖子的主题,以及他们订阅的账户和社区列表,等等。

而不向这样的受众提供最有利可图和最受欢迎的服务是一种罪过。我的意思是,出于小众cryptocurrencies,金融,dayting,赌博……但是这些灰色话题在Insta和Facebook中被禁止推广。这就是为什么许多仲裁机构竭力绕过禁令。而最经常使用的是匿名浏览器来实现这一目的。他们能做什么:

  • 通过在不同的广告网络中进行的单一促销界面进行安全管理,可以节省广告平台上的授权时间和每个广告活动的调整。

  • 保护用户配置文件不受阻塞-借助Undetectable Browser网站管理员,您可以通过在社交网络中购买的帐户来推广灰色办公室帐户,从而避免您自己的页面因违反规则而受到禁止。

  • 创建任意数量的浏览器配置文件-允许仲裁员使用无限数量的用户帐户进行升级。

  • 安全的多个帐户-社交网络,联盟计划和广告平台以各种可能的方式与多个会计斗争。为了使用它,这些平台封锁了所有的用户账户。但匿名浏览器允许您避免大规模禁令。反欺诈系统使用他们创建的数字指纹来识别来自多个账户的资料,认为它们是不相关的。也就是说,属于不同的用户。

  • 使用多个社交配置文件-反检测浏览器允许您使用无限数量的帐户在社交网络中有效推广联盟优惠。

匿名浏览器完全解决了阻止和绕过反欺诈系统的问题。即使是最复杂的,国内和国外的社交网络也被塞得满满的。但以何种方式呢?

反侦查浏览器如何工作

每个上网的用户都会留下数字脚印,这些脚印可能会被代理服务器或VPN服务所混淆。但它们并没有为用户提供完全的匿名性。只有网络指纹被替换的地方。

数字足迹是设备的独特特征,使用户能够以94%以上的概率被识别。这些特点包括。

  • 设备型号。

  • 正在使用的操作系统。

  • 系统数字化。

  • 浏览器配置。

  • 语言。

  • 时区。

  • 用户代理。

  • IP地址。

  • Cookie文件.

上述和其他许多参数被社交和广告网络反欺诈系统用来识别用户。如果在平台上发现具有相同特征的指纹,则离开它的用户配置文件将被阻止。这极大地使广告流量的平衡复杂化。

反侦查浏览器允许用预设参数创建用户设备和浏览器的独特数字指纹。这将大规模堵塞的可能性降低到几乎为零。

这是允许的吗?

使用匿名浏览器进行上下文广告仲裁的合法性。

使用Undetectable Browser等类似软件完全合法。反侦查是在流行的浏览器引擎之一的基础上部署的普通互联网浏览器。

匿名浏览器与普通浏览器的区别在于改变用户设备留下的数字指纹的功能。而且到目前为止,世界上任何国家的法律框架都没有明确规定禁止编辑它们。

有什么风险?

匿名浏览器只是人手中的工具。因此,执行这些规定是网站管理员的责任。然而,联盟计划对使用反侦查浏览器进行流量套利的态度是相当忠诚的。他们的主要要求是,使用经批准的策略提取流量,并且不被夸大。然而,最好是咨询与你合作的伙伴计划是否适合使用这一工具。

但在社交媒体上利用反侦查是完全不可接受的。如果使用不可靠的软件,社交网络反欺诈系统可能会阻止重定向流量的用户账户。所以只使用经过验证的解决方案。

为什么是不可检测的浏览器?

为确保有效推广,只应使用排名在前列的反侦查浏览器进行套利的服务。一个这样可靠的工具是检测不到的浏览器。其与竞争性同行的区别。

  • 根据真实设备的指纹生成数字指纹。

  • 连接任意数量的配置文件(仅在付费变型中可用)。

  • 快速编辑创建的数字打印的设置。

  • 代理连接。

  • 更改用户代理设置。

  • 提供免费的资费计划,允许您连接多达5个云配置文件,并附带10个预定义的数字指纹模板。

  • 支持命令模式。

  • 具有大量设置的指纹。

  • 一个方便的管理器,用于管理连接的配置文件。

  • 具有不断更新的"分类"的大量数字印刷品数据库。

  • 创建的配置文件存储在本地设备上。

  • 无法检测到的浏览器有两种版本可供下载-在MacOS和Windows上。

  • 一个内置的cookie机器人--这是为了自动收集和存储由网站管理员在特定配置文件中指定的网站上的cookie。此外,在其设置中,你还可以设置机器人要浏览的网页数量、访问的顺序、会话的持续时间和其他参数。

所有这些都使Undetectable Browser成为在任何联盟利基中进行有效流量套利的最佳解决方案之一。

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our 隐私政策

Efficiency of Undetectable Browser use in traffic arbitration

The article deals with the use of anti detect browsers in affiliate marketing. Advantages of using these tools in traffic arbitration are described.

Many have already heard a lot about miraculous properties of anti detect browsers. But some individuals, even including professional arbitrators, haven't yet touched this magic artifact... Which is just an efficient tool for traffic arbitration.

Social networks for a webmaster engaged in traffic arbitration represent the unprecedented mine of target audience that can be easily monetized. The problem is that reaching it is not so simple. Especially with one user account, that can be blocked by a social network system at any time. If we could only promote offers in social networks through numerous accounts… But what tool is capable to do this? Of course, Undetectable Browser.

Arbitrator's headaches

Many partner programmes operate in the Web. And each of them attracts to its folds affiliates that promote offers of partner programmes in target audience. It is reached by several methods:

  • Placing a partner link on a partner Website: the platform visitors follow it to the lending offer and perform a target action. The webmaster receives the certain amount for this.

Most often, partner marketing uses two models of partner income accrual, CPA and RevShare.

  • Campaigns in contextual advertising networks: announcements with the advertisement of an offer being promoted are broadcasted in search output, on the platform partner sites and daughter services.

  • Promotion in social networks, where the most part of interested users is concentrated.

The listed partner marketing methods are used in traffic CPA-arbitration in a sense. For example, when conducting campaigns in social networks, and arbitrator, using a link integrated in the ad, redirects interested users (traffic) from search output and other platforms, where announcements are placed, to offer lending. There, the lead performs the target action for which the certain profit is accrued to the webmaster.

But conducting traffic arbitration in practice is not so smooth. In promotion of CPA networks offers, affiliates face numerous issues, waiting at every bend:

  • Development of creatives

Some partner programmes provide large promo material collections to webmasters. But for promotion efficiency increase, it is better to use unique creatives. For this reason, in most cases, the arbitrator develops ad materials independently.

  • Correct targeting setting

Target audience segmentation is another type of each affiliate's headache. This process is greatly simplified when promoting through advertising platforms. As parameters of campaigns deployed in them include the settings of audience targeting by geo, gender, age, and language. And at the offer promotion in social networks, forums, and other thematic platforms with CPA marketing, the webmaster has to segment the users by his own through promos and the selection of relevant platforms at promotion.

  • Gray offers

Internet, similar to real world, has no strict distinction into the dark and the light. And each platform establishes the bounds by itself. Including the advertising area. Therefore, topic allowed for promotion on one platform can be prohibited on the other. This trend is expressed the most brightly in social media. Which considerably complicates the gray offers bootstrapping.

But what does the anti detect browser have to do with it? How this software help to solve the aforementioned issues that arbitrators constantly deal with?

Getting rid of gray offers and other issues

Only the deaf webmaster has not heard about the potential of Facebook. This foreign social network is full of swarming three billion users, already segmented by the social network system by interests and purchasing power.

In order to realize what is important for the certain social network user, the arbitrator just has to look at his/her profile. View the person's gender and date of birth, study the circle of acquaintances, learn the topic of favorite posts, the list of accounts and communities followed by the user, etc.

It would be a sin not to offer the most profitable sought-after offers to this audience. That is, from the niche of crypto currencies, finance, dating, gambling... But these gray themes are prohibited for promotion in Insta and Facebook. For this reason, many members of partner programmesfor arbitration do their best to bypass the ban. And anonymous browsers are used for this the most often. They can do the following:

  • Safe management through one interface by promotion performed in various ad networks lies in saving time fir authorization on ad platforms and each campaign correction.

  • Protect user profiles from blocking: with Undetectable Browser, the webmaster can bootstrap gray offers through purchased accounts in social networks and thus prevent their own pages from possible ban for breaking the rules.

  • Creating any number of browser profiles, allowing the arbitrator to perform promotion with the unlimited number of user accounts.

  • Safe multi accounting: social networks, partner programmes and ad platforms make all the efforts to fight multi accounting. These platforms block all the user accounts for using it. But anonymous browsers allow avoiding the mass ban. Through digital footprints created by them, anti fraud systems identify profiles from the multi account as not interconnected. That is, belonging to different users.

  • Work with numerous social profiles: anti detect browser allows the efficient promotion of partner programmes' offers in social networks with the unlimited number of accounts.


Anonymous browsers fully solve the issue of bypassing blockings and anti fraud systems. Even the most perfect ones, with which social networks are stuffed up to the brim. But how?

Operation principle of anti detect browsers

Any Internet browsing user leaves digital traces that can be doubled by proxy or VPN services. But they do not provide complete anonymity to the user. As they change only the network footprints.

Digital traces are the unique device characteristics allowing user identification with more than 94% probability. Such characteristics include:

  • Device model.

  • OS used.

  • System capacity.

  • Browser configuration.

  • Language.

  • Time belt.

  • User agent.

  • IP address.

  • Cookies.


Using the aforementioned and many other parameters, anti fraud systems of social and ad networks define the user. And if a footprint with the same characteristics is found on the platform, a profile of a user that left it will be blocked. Which considerably complicates traffic promotion arbitration.

Anti detect browsers allow creating the unique digital footprints of user devices and browsers with the set parameters. Due to which the probability of mass blocking is almost reduced to zero.

Can it be done?

The legitimacy of anonymous browsers use for contextual advertising arbitration.

The use of Undetectable Browser and similar software is fully legal. Anti detect browsers are regular Internet browsers deployed on the basis of one of popular browser sliders.

Anonymous browsers differ from regular browsers only by the presence of functionality for changing digital footprints left by user devices. And for now, no prohibition for their editing is set firth in any legal framework of the world.

So what are the risks?

Anonymous browsers are just tools in human hands. Therefore, he webmaster bears responsibility for their use. At this, the partner programmes' attitude to the use of anti detect browser for traffic arbitration is rather loyal. Their main requirement is traffic procurement with allowed tactics and without fake engagement. Nevertheless, it is desirable to consult concerning the acceptability of using this tool with representatives of partner program you collaborate with.

But social networks absolutely do not accept operation of anti detect browsers. When using unreliable software, anti fraud systems of social networks may block user accounts used for traffic redirection. For this reason, you should apply only the certain solutions.

Why Undetectable Browser?

In order to provide promotion efficiency, use only services included into the TOP anti detect browsers for arbitration. Undetectable Browser is one of such reliable tools. It has the following differences from competitive analogues:

  • Generation of digital footprints based on real devices footprints.

  • Connection of any number of profiles (available only in paid subscription variants).

  • Fast editing of parameters of digital footprints created.

  • Proxy connection.

  • Change of User Agent parameters.

  • Availability of a free service plan allowing to connect up to 5 cloud profiles, which is delivered with 10 preset digital footprint templates.

  • Teamwork mode support.

  • Fingerprints with a large number of setting parameters.

  • Convenient manager for managing connected profiles.

  • Vast digital footprint base with continuously updated "stock".

  • Profiles created are stored on a local device.

  • Undetectable Browser is available for downloading in two versions, for MacOS and Windows.

  • The integrated cookies is intended for automatic collection and storage of cookies on Websites in the set profile, specified by a webmaster. Moreover, a number of page for bot review, the procedure of visiting them, the session duration, and other parameters can be established in its settings.

All these things make Undetectable Browser one of th best solutions for efficient traffic arbitration in any partner niche.






Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy